Hull and East Riding Organ Group
  affiliated to the Incorporated Association of Organists

               Officers and Committee Members 2016 - 2017

                 President: Dr Colin Wright 
Hon. Vice President: Dr Francis Jackson CBE Organist Emeritus York Minster, Past President IAO
Hon. Vice President: Dr Alan Thurlow Organist Emeritus Chicester Cathedral, Past President IAO

         Past President: John Scott Whiteley  Organist Emeritus York Minster

   Committee Chairman: John Pemberton Curator of Hull City Hall Organ
         General Secretary: Janet Pemberton
Treasurer and
Membership Secretary: Christopher Dodd
Paul Thompson

                                          Graham Smales

                                           Ian Beilby

                                          Patrick Flynn


  Other members may be co-opted to the committee for specific roles and projects.
  Elections take place at the Annual General Meeting which is held in May each year.

Community Web Kit provided free by BT